This plugin ensures that when users of your web site (including site administrators), the browsers are instructed to clear all residue such as cookies and caches to enhance the security.
Clear-Site-Data HTTP header is sent when a user logs out, which supported browsers will react by removing all existing cookies, cache, and other storage. It will not remove saved passwords, permissions, adblocker rules, and other data that are supposed to be permanent.
This plugin prevents possible security vulnerabilities such as clicking the “Back” button in the browser after logging out revealing the pages that should not have been accessible after logging out. Furthermore, this cleans the browser cache, which prevents accessing authenticated media assets (such as purchased images) from the browser cache of a victim.
No screenshots provided