When activated, the latest stable version of jQuery and jQuery Migrate is added to your website. By default jQuery Migrate uses an uncompressed development build with logging active, so that developers are able to identify deprecated code.
Warning, this is also a Developer / Debugging tool
Report bugs, issues, questions and/or feature request on our GitHub issues page.
If you run into any bugs, turning this plugin off (by deactivation the plugin) will fully deactivate everything and return your website to it`s original state.
No screenshots provided